Yes, users can save an incomplete form submission and continue filling out the form at a later time.
In Settings – Notification collapse Show From and Reply-to menu and at Reply-to email select the email field that contains the user’s email address. The save for later link will be sent by email to form respondents.
Next, go to Settings – Advanced – Submissions and check the option Allow respondents to save the submission and resume later.
A new button will show up at the bottom of your form: Save for later.
When clicking it, users will be given a link and instructions for using it.
When accessing the link, users will see the form with the content they have already filled out. They simply need to continue filling out the form and click either Save for later either Send.
In the Submissions table, you will notice a new column called Status. There you will be informed which entry is finished or incomplete.